SPMHA Office Hours

Located at AJ Ottwell House #10-590 Broadmoor Blvd

If these hours are not convenient, please call the office to set up an appointment

SUMMER HOURS:  (April 1 - Sept 8, 2017)

  • Monday & Thursday 5-7 pm
  • Wednesday 10am-3pm

WINTER HOURS:  (Sept 18 - Mar 31, 2018)

  • Monday 5-8 pm
  • Wednesday 10am-3pm
  • Thursday 5-8pm

Meet the Executive

It takes a lot of dedicated volunteers to run a successful minor hockey association.  Meet the team that is working hard to provide a great program for your sons and daughters.  Click on any one of them to contact via email.


If clicking one of the links below does not launch your email client,  check that you have an email client properly configured under your default programs.

Elton Davidge


Roy S. Stasiuk

     General Manager

Lesley Chase

Operations Manager / Registrar

David Kozicki


Adam Sollitt

Vice President - Operations

Ken Williams

Jersey Director

Damian Fedoriuk

Novice Director

Todd Pettinger

Midget Director

Dave Schotte

Junior B & C /

Junior A Female Director

Cheryl Assaly

Manager Director


Gillian Kirkland

2nd Vice President Sr.

Colin McLean

Equipment Director

Jen MacEwan

Director at Large Jr.

Jon Fitzgerald

Atom Director

Nancy Tremblay

Director at Large, Sr.

Shayla McCallum

Apparel Director

Bradley Lockhart


Jeremy Pope

2nd Vice President Jr.

Tim Lancaster

Player Development

Christina Henriques

Initiation Director

Jeff Topolinsky

Peewee Director

Tom Cawson

Website / Public Relations Director

D'Arcy Shade

Bantam Director

Rob Davis

SP Kings President

Candace Lusok

3rd Vice President - Finance

Laura Inglis

Sponsorship Director

Tina Simpkin

Tournament Director

Mary Minnoch

Ice Allocator

Sh.Pk. Fuzion

Female Program